Lounge - microsoft certification exams for .net 3.5

Asked By pankaj singh on 21-Feb-12 10:34 AM
Hi everyone
          I want to know what is the process of making me a microsoft cetification course, and what is the syllabus of this course.
[)ia6l0 iii replied to pankaj singh on 21-Feb-12 12:02 PM
It depends on what you choose to be certified as - you have two options. 

Microsoft Certified Professional Developer (MCPD) - has 3 exams - (70-563 , 70-564, 70-565)
Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS) - has 6 exams - (70-502, 70-503, 70-504, 70-505, 70-561, 70-562). 

Please visit Microsoft Learning for 3.5 framework page for more information on syllabus. 

Hope this helps.

pankaj singh replied to [)ia6l0 iii on 22-Feb-12 12:19 AM
thank s